Met dank aan deze sponsors

VZW DE KATROL OOSTENDE

Leffingestraat 1 bus 2, 8400 Oostende

Coördinator                                Teamverantwoordelijke
Katrien Sabbe                             Emily Dumarey
katrien@dekatrol.org                 emily@dekatrol.org
0472 70 52 21                             0490 66 73 09

ANKERFIGUREN

Christy Bauwen – 0497 30 41 69 – christy@dekatrol.org
Yana Debusschere – 0494 07 13 57 – yana@dekatrol.org
Griet Muys – 0493057769 – griet@dekatrol.org
Aude Verfaillie – 0495 54 14 93 – aude@dekatrol.org
Wendy Pairoux – 0496 07 78 71 – wendy@dekatrol.org

METHODISCH ONDERSTEUNER

Jean-Pierre Markey – 0474 48 81 48 – jeanpierre.markey@telenet.be

DE KATROL ASSE
GASTHUISSTRAAT 2 – 1730 ASSE

ANKERFIGUUR
Rozelien De Mot – 02 452 80 67 – Katrol@asse.be – rozelien.demot@asse.be

DE KATROL BEERNEM

Sociaal huis Beernem
Bloemendalestraat 130 – 8730 BEERNEM

ANKERFIGUUR
Laure Wulgaert – laure.wulgaert@beernem.be – 050 55 88 30 – 0474 84 50 91

DE KATROL DEINZE

Huis van het Kind Deinze
Mouterijdreef 22 – 9800 DEINZE

Ankerfiguur

Magali Doossche – 0499 55 79 31 –  magali.doossche@deinze.be  dekatrol@deinze.be

DE KATROL DENDERMONDE

Gentsesteenweg 1 – 9200 DENDERMONDE

Ankerfiguur

Wies Dierickx – 052 378 511 wies.dierickx@ocmw.dendermonde.be

DE KATROL DE HAAN

MARKT 2 – 8420 DE HAAN

ANKERFIGUREN
Dorthy Kinsabil – 050 43 51 48 – dorthy.kinsabil@ocmwdehaan.be
Katrien Raats – 050 43 51 49 – katrien.raats@ocmwdehaan.be

DE KATROL DIKSMUIDE

KONING ALBERTSTRAAT 24 – 8600 DIKSMUIDE

ANKERFIGUUR
Marijke Van Rintel – 0498 94 26 59 – marijke.van.rintel@stad.diksmuide.be

DE KATROL ERPE-MERE/HAALTERT/LEDE

OUDENAARDSESTEENWEG 458 – 9420 ERPE-MERE

ANKERFIGUUR
Stefanie De Meyer – stefanie.demeyer@erpe-mere.be – 0475/78 14 30

DE KATROL GISTEL

BRUIDSTRAAT 1 – 8470 GISTEL

ANKERFIGUUR
Sarah Strumane – 059 79 51 70 – 0478 53 03 14 – sarah.strumane@gistel.be

DE KATROL HERZELE

KLOOSTERSTRAAT 42 -9550  HERZELE

ANKERFIGUUR
Inge De Vos – Elien Van Dorpe – 053 60 33 20 – ​dekatrol@herzele.be

 

DE KATROL ICHTEGEM

OCMW ICHTEGEM
KOEKELARESTRAAT 5 – 8480 ICHTEGEM

ANKERFIGUREN
Ann Descheemaeker – 051 57 59 14 – 0470 13 08 94 – ann.descheemaeker@ichtegem.be
Sophie Dhaeze- 051 57 59 14 – 0470 13 08 94 – sophie.dhaeze@ichtegem.be – dekatrol@ichtegem.be

DE KATROL IZEGEM

KORENMARKT 10
8870 IZEGEM

ANKERFIGUREN
Lut Deroo – 051 337 280 – lut.deroo@izegem.be

Nathalie Vandeperre – 051 337 283 – nathalie.vandeperre@izegem.be 

huisvanhetkind@izegem.be

DE KATROL JABBEKE

CAVERSTRAAT 16 – 8490 JABBEKE

ANKERFIGUUR
Natascha Desnyder – 050 81 01 82 – natascha.desnyder@jabbeke.bekatrol@jabbeke.be

DE KATROL KOEKELARE

ICHTEGEMSTRAAT 18  – 8680 KOEKELARE

ANKERFIGUUR
Kelly Tolpe – 051 23 24 50 – 0472 60 09 41 – dekatrol@koekelare.be

DE KATROL KORTEMARK

HOSPITAALSTRAAT 31 – 8610 KORTEMARK

ANKERFIGUUR
Sigrid Depinois – sigrid.depinois@kortemark.be – 051/57 55 72

DE KATROL KORTRIJK & HARELBEKE

CAW ZUID WEST VLAANDEREN
TUIGHUISSTRAAT 40 – 8500 KORTRIJK

ANKERFIGUUR
Joyce Vanhee – 0493 40 97 86 – joyce.vanhee@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be

DE KATROL LICHTERVELDE
STATIESTRAAT 80 – 8810 LICHTERVELDE

ANKERFIGUUR

Nele Sinnaeve – 051 70 84 82 – nele.sinnaeve@ocmwlichtervelde.be
DE KATROL LO-RENINGE
MARKT 11
8647 LO-RENINGE

ANKERFIGUUR

Els Ballieu –  0478 417 966 – 058 33 04 43 – Els.Ballieu@lo-reninge.be
DE KATROL MEETJESLAND
Regio: Aalter – Assenede – Eeklo – Evergem – Kaprijke – Lievegem – Wachtebeke – Zelzate

ANKERFIGUREN

Jelena Baele –  0492 34 01 54 – katrol@welzijnsband.be
Nelle Meuleman – 0499 77 50 88  –  katrol@welzijnsband.be
Louise Moeraert – 0499 54 26 64  –  katrol@welzijnsband.be

https://www.welzijnsband.be/de-katrol

DE KATROL MELLE

OCMW MELLE
VOSSENSTRAAT 107
9090 MELLE

ANKERFIGUUR
Jan Snoeck – 0471 84 80 23 – jan.snoeck@ocmwmelle.be

DE KATROL MENEN & GELUWE

Koningstraat 32
8930 MENEN

ANKERFIGUUR
Emma Onraedt – 0476 28 10 78 – emma.onraedt@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be

DE KATROL MIDDELKERKE

Sluisvaartstraat 17
8430 MIDDELKERKE

ANKERFIGUREN
Patrick Lowie & Marléne T’ Jonck
katrol@middelkerke.be – 059 31 95 77

DE KATROL MOORSLEDE

Marktplaats 18
8890 MOORSLEDE

ANKERFIGUUR
Heleen Meersseman – 051 57 60 79 – heleen.meersseman@moorslede.be

DE KATROL NIEUWPOORT

ASTRIDLAAN 103
8620 NIEUWPOORT

ANKERFIGUUR
Tania Tytgat – 0490/453543 – tania.tytgat@nieuwpoort.be

 

DE KATROL NINOVE

BURCHTSTRAAT 46
9400 NINOVE

ANKERFIGUREN
Jennifer Van der Borght – 054 505 547 – 0476 62 12 45 – jennifer.vanderborght@ninove.be

DE KATROL OOSTKAMP

OCMW OOSTKAMP
SIEMENSLAAN 1
8020 OOSTKAMP

ANKERFIGUREN
Kimberley Verhoye – 0475 48 50 88 – 050 81 99 61 – kimberley.verhoye@oostkamp.be
Micaela De Baets – 050 819 972 – micaela.debaets@oostkamp.be

DE KATROL OUDENAARDE

MEERSPOORT 30
9700 OUDENAARDE

​ANKERFIGUUR
Sandra Van Trappen – 0492 34 60 96 – katrol.oudenaarde@cawoostvlaanderen
DE KATROL OUDENBURG

WESTSTRAAT 24
8460 OUDENBURG

ANKERFIGUUR
Iris Herteleer – 059 56 84 29 – iris.herteleer@oudenburg.be

DE KATROL ROESELARE
RSL Op Post
Brugsesteenweg 44

8800 Roeselare

ANKERFIGUUR
Lieke Van Cann – 0492 18 31 78 – lieke.van.cann@roeselare.be

DE KATROL ROTTERDAM

BREDE HILLEDIJK 86A – 3073 GZ ROTTERDAM

ANKERFIGUREN
Sandra Pardoel – +31(0)62 94 50 10 – sandra@dekatrol.nl
Nicole Rapmund – +31(0)6 17 13 14 33 – nicole@dekatrol.nl
Flori van der Touw – +31(0)6 27 41 47 63 – flori@dekatrol.nl
Debbie van Eekelen – +31(0)6 25 53 02 55 – debbie@dekatrol.nl

DE KATROL TEMSE

Frans Boelplein 1
9140 Temse

ANKERFIGUUR
Linah Bauwens – 03 710 12 28 – linah.bauwens@temse.be

 

DE KATROL TORHOUT

Aartrijkestraat 11 A
8820 TORHOUT

ANKERFIGUUR
Silke Vanthournout – 050 22 12 33 – silke.vanthournout@torhout.be

DE KATROL VEURNE

HELDENPLEIN 2
8630 VEURNE

ANKERFIGUUR
Amelie Tettelin- 058 33 23 03 – Amelie.tettelin@veurne.be

DE KATROL VLETEREN

VEURNESTRAAT 4
8640 VLETEREN

ANKERFIGUUR 
Angelique Engelrelst – 0476 86 47 29 – 057 46 96 06 – angelique@vleteren.be

DE KATROL WETTEREN

SCHELDEDREEF 52
9230 WETTEREN

ANKERFIGUUR
Els Van Kerckhove – 0492 59 89 91 – 09 365 73 65 – els.vankerckhove@wetteren.be

DE KATROL ZEDELGEM
PATER AMAAT VYNCKEPLEIN 1
8210 ZEDELGEM

ANKERFIGUREN
An Mandeville – T 050 25 05 67 │ an.mandeville@zedelgem.be
Elien Desante  – T 050 25 07 84  │
GSM 0478 27 19 94 – elien.desante@zedelgem.be
DE KATROL ZWEVEGEM

THEOPHIEL TOYEPLEIN 9A
8550 ZWEVEGEM

ANKERFIGUUR
Lisa Dejonghe – lisa.dejonghe@zwevegem.be – 0473 56 77 88

DE KATROL ZOTTEGEM/BRAKEL/LIERDE/ZWALM/SINT-LIEVENS-HOUTEM/OOSTERZELE

KLOOSTERSTRAAT 40A
9620 ZOTTEGEM

ANKERFIGUUR
Katleen Leus- 0468 12 22 03 – katleen.leus@ocmw.zottegem.be
Ellen Verheyen – 0495 56 46 77 – Ellen.verheyen@ocmw.zottegem.be
Evelyn Van de Velde – 0471 24 29 87 – evelyn.vandevelde@ocmw.zottegem.be