Contact

VZW DE KATROL OOSTENDE

Katrien Sabbe
ankerfiguur2@dekatrol.org
0472 70 52 21
Leffingestraat 1 bus 2, 8400 Oostende

ANKERFIGUREN

Christy Bauwen – 0497 30 41 69 – ankerfiguur5@dekatrol.org
Yana Debusschere – 0493 05 77 69 – ankerfiguur6@dekatrol.org
Aude Verfaillie – 0494 07 13 57 – ankerfiguur7@dekatrol.org
Wendy Pairoux – 0496 07 78 71 – ankerfiguur8@dekatrol.org
Emily Dumarey – 0490 66 73 09 – ankerfiguur10@dekatrol.org

METHODISCH ONDERSTEUNER

Jean-Pierre Markey – 0474 48 81 48 – jeanpierre.markey@telenet.be

KATROL ANZEGEM

LIEVEN BAUWENSSTRAAT 40 – 8570 ANZEGEM

ANKERFIGUUR
Femke Van Eeckhout – 056 77 88 28 – femke.vaneeckhout@anzegem.be

KATROL DE HAAN

MARKT 2 – 8420 DE HAAN

ANKERFIGUREN
Dorthy Kinsabil – 050 43 51 48 – dorthy.kinsabil@ocmwdehaan.be
Katrien Raats – 050 43 51 49 – katrien.raats@ocmwdehaan.be

KATROL DIKSMUIDE

KONING ALBERTSTRAAT 24 – 8600 DIKSMUIDE

ANKERFIGUUR
Marijke Van Rintel – 0498 94 26 59 – marijke.van.rintel@stad.diksmuide.be

KATROL ERPE-MERE/HAALTER/LEDE

OUDENAARDSESTEENWEG 458 – 9420 ERPE-MERE

ANKERFIGUUR
Stefanie De Meyer  – 0475 78 14 30  stefanie.demeyer@erpe-mere.be ​

KATROL GERAARDSBERGEN

Kattestraat 27 – 9500 GERAARDSBERGEN

ANKERFIGUUR
Natasja Van Kwikenborne – 054 43 30 21 – Natasja.vankwikenborne@geraardsbergen.be

KATROL GISTEL

BRUIDSTRAAT 1 – 8470 GISTEL

ANKERFIGUUR
Sarah Strumane – 059 27 51 70 – 0473 71 59 38 – sarah.strumane@gistel.be

KATROL HERZELE

KLOOSTERSTRAAT 42 -9550  HERZELE

ANKERFIGUUR
Inge De Vos – 053 60 33 20 – ​dekatrol@herzele.be
Axana VanBoven – 053 60 33 15 – dekatrol@herzele.be

KATROL ICHTEGEM

OCMW ICHTEGEM
KOEKELARESTRAAT 5 – 8480 ICHTEGEM

ANKERFIGUREN
Ann Descheemaeker – 051 57 59 14 – 0470 13 08 94 – ann.descheemaeker@ichtegem.be
Sophie Dhaeze- 051 57 59 14 – 0470 13 08 94 – sophie.dhaeze@ichtegem.be – dekatrol@ichtegem.be

KATROL JABBEKE

CAVERSTRAAT 16 – 8490 JABBEKE

ANKERFIGUUR
Laura Moerman – 050 81 01 82  – laura.moerman@jabbeke.be

KATROL KOEKELARE

ICHTEGEMSTRAAT 18  – 8680 KOEKELARE

ANKERFIGUUR
Sylvie Feys – 051 59 15 58 – sylvie.feys@koekelare.be

KATROL KORTEMARK

HOSPITAALSTRAAT 31 – 8610 KORTEMARK

ANKERFIGUUR
Sigrid Depinois – sigrid.depinois@kortemark.be

KATROL KORTRIJK/MENEN

CAW ZUID WEST VLAANDEREN
TUIGHUISSTRAAT 40 – 8500 KORTRIJK

ANKERFIGUUR
Natasja De Vos – 0497 97 75 49 – katrol@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be

KATROL LICHTERVELDE
STATIESTRAAT 80 – 8810 LICHTERVELDE

ANKERFIGUUR

Nele Sinnaeve – 051 70 84 82 – nele.sinnaeve@ocmwlichtervelde.be
KATROL MEETJESLAND
regio: Eeklo – Aalter – Assenede – Kaprijke – Lovendegem , Maldegem, Nevele, Knesselare en Waarschoot

ANKERFIGUREN

Charon Moens – 09 325 95 95 – 0492 34 01 54 – katrol@welzijnsband.be – Europalaan 22, 9880 AALTER
Steven Toch – 0499 77 50 88  –  katrol@welzijnsband.be – Zuidmoerstraat 136 bus 6 – 9900 EEKLO

KATROL MELLE

OCMW MELLE
VOSSENSTRAAT 107 – 9090 MELLE

ANKERFIGUUR
Sharon Goeman – 09 252 33 27 – 0471 84 80 23 – sharon.goeman@ocmwmelle.be

KATROL MIDDELKERKE

JEUGDCENTRUM
WESTENDELAAN 38 – 8430 MIDDELKERKE

ANKERFIGUUR
Lokale coördinator opvoedingsondersteuning
Claire Van Loo – 0498 90 58 49 – claire.vanloo@middelkerke.be

KATROL MOORSLEDE

Marktplaats 18
8890 MOORSLEDE

ANKERFIGUUR
Heleen Meersseman – 051 57 60 79 – heleen.meersseman@moorslede.be

KATROL OOSTKAMP

OCMW OOSTKAMP
SIEMENSLAAN 1 – 8020 OOSTKAMP

ANKERFIGUREN
Nathalie Herpoel – 0475 48 50 88 – 050 81 99 65 – nathalie.herpoel@oostkamp.be
Kimberly Verhoye – 0475 48 50 88 – 050 81 99 61 – kimberley.verhoye@oostkamp.be

KATROL OUDENAARDE
​ANKERFIGUUR
Sabine Grysolle – 0472 65 57 24 –
sabinegrysolle@cawoostvlaanderen.be
KATROL OUDENBURG

WESTSTRAAT 24 – 8460 OUDENBURG

ANKERFIGUUR
Iris Herteleer – 059 56 84 29 – iris.herteleer@oudenburg.be

KATROL ROTTERDAM

BREDE HILLEDIJK 86A – 3073 GZ ROTTERDAM

ANKERFIGUREN
Sandra Pardoel – +31(0)62 94 50 10 – sandra@dekatrol.nl
Nicole Rapmund – +31(0)6 17 13 14 33 – nicole@dekatrol.nl
Flori van der Touw – +31(0)6 27 41 47 63 – flori@dekatrol.nl
Debbie van Eekelen – +31(0)6 25 53 02 55 – debbie@dekatrol.nl

KATROL TORHOUT

Aartrijkestraat 11 A – 8820 TORHOUT

ANKERFIGUUR
Silke Vanthournout – 050 22 12 33 – silke.vanthournout@torhout.be

KATROL VEURNE

HELDENPLEIN 2 – 8630 VEURNE

ANKERFIGUUR
Amelie Tettelin- 058 33 23 03 – Amelie.tettelin@veurne.be

KATROL VLETEREN

WOESTENDORP 12 – 8640 VLETEREN   (DINSDAG + DONDERDAG)

ANKERFIGUUR 
Angelique Engelrelst – 0476 86 47 29 – 057 46 96 06 – angelique.engelrelst@ocmw.vleteren.be

KATROL WETTEREN

SCHELDEDREEF 52 – 9230 WETTEREN

ANKERFIGUUR
Sabine Grysolle – 0472 65 57 24 – sabinegrysolle@cawoostvlaanderen.be

KATROL WEVELGEM/GULLEGEM/MOORSELE

DEKEN JONCKHEERESTRAAT 9 – 8560 WEVELGEM

ANKERFIGUUR
Stefanie Donckels – T 056 43 55 00 │ GSM 0473 76 57 79 – stefanie.donckels@wevelgem.be

KATROL ZEDELGEM
PATER AMAAT VYNCKEPLEIN 1  – 8210 ZEDELGEM

ANKERFIGUREN
An Mandeville – T 050 25 05 67 │ an.mandeville@zedelgem.be
Valerie Goethals – T 050 25 07 84  │
GSM 0478 27 19 94 – valerie.goethals@zedelgem.be
KATROL ZOTTEGEM/BRAKEL/LIERDE/ZWALM/SINT-LIEVENS-HOUTEM

KLOOSTERSTRAAT 40A – 9620 ZOTTEGEM

ANKERFIGUUR
Katleen Leus- 0468 12 22 03 – katleen.leus@ocmw.zottegem.be
Ellen Verheyen – 0495 56 46 77 – Ellen.verheyen@ocmw.zottegem.be

KATROL ZWEVEGEM

THEOPHIEL TOYEPLEIN 9A  – 8550 ZWEVEGEM

ANKERFIGUUR
​Lisa Dejonghe – lisa.dejonghe@jongerenzorg.be – 0477 25 55 11 – 056 46 15 10